Free Golf
Book A Tee Time
View The Facilities
Online Specials

Contact Us at The Bluffs on Thompson Creek

The Bluffs on Thompson Creek
14233 Sunrise Way
St. Francisville, LA 70775
Phone: (225) 634-6400
Pro Shop (225) 634-5757
Restaurant (225) 634-6419
Fax: (225) 634-7822

Michael Clarke
General Manager
(225) 634-6404
michael.clarke@honoursgolf.com

Anna Kendrick
Administrator
(225) 634-6400
anna.kendrick@honoursgolf.com

Tom Agazzi, PGA
Head Golf Professional
(225) 634-6401
tom.agazzi@honoursgolf.com


Colby Bizzel
Course Superintendent


Lorie Grezaffi
Event Coordinator/
FOH Manager
(225) 634-6403
lorie.grezaffi@honoursgolf.com


Jeff Warner
Chef
(225) 634-6405
jeff.warner@honoursgolf.com

Megan Smith
Director of Sales and Marketing
(225) 634-6404
megan.smith@honoursgolf.com

 




 

Contact Form

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.
Comment
* Indicates a required field.